Followers

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

May 31, 2011

NOSTALGIC : Talking while eat Sagon is a big NO - NO...!
(Zaman uncle kecik Sagon hanya dibalut dengan kertas surat khabar...! Ingat tak...?)

Monday, May 30, 2011

May 30, 2011

Stop elderly abuse, juga!
(I'm getting old..!)

Sunday, May 29, 2011

May 29, 2011

Pick one....

Saturday, May 28, 2011

Thursday, May 26, 2011

May 26, 2011

"Sumpah la awak...! Ini poster, bukan orang betul..!"
I nervously explained to my wife...

Wednesday, May 25, 2011

May 25, 2011

Another FUN & FUNKY session with Syahrin Abdul Aziz
It's always a pleasure to work with a professionals like him...

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

May 24, 2011

'NEW KID ON THE BLOG'
To DADDY ZIYYAD, congratulation to your new born baby!
(Rasa nak tambah anak la pulak... ada tenaga lagi ke, ni...?)

Monday, May 23, 2011

May 23, 2011

This is an example of the a 'Direct Message Campaign'
And NO! I will not give you the number...!

Sunday, May 22, 2011

May 22, 2011

Say hi to fast food...!
Why? Because the wife is forced to work on Sunday...!

Saturday, May 21, 2011

Friday, May 20, 2011

May 20, 2011

'A reason to smile'
I just bought a dot com domain! From now on, my blog is officially known as www.blogbeginsatforty.com

(And thanks to CITARASA RINDUAN for THIS entry. I appreciate that!)

Wednesday, May 18, 2011

May 18, 2011

"One advantage of golf over bowling is that you never lose a bowling ball."

Tuesday, May 17, 2011

Monday, May 16, 2011

May 16, 2011

I'm thinking of owning a pet as a hobby... So, what do you think..?

Saturday, May 14, 2011

May 14, 2011

Had a splash at Hutan Lipur Gunung Ledang, Tangkak, Johor.
And no... I didn't meet Puteri Gunung Ledang, there...

Delayed entry : (May 13, 2011)

This is me YESTERDAY while waiting the Blogspot to recover...!!!!!
I hate waiting..!!!

Thursday, May 12, 2011

May 12, 2011

I'm sorry ma'am... I know I'm adorable, but please don't behave like this in the public... "Pakcik takut pakcik tak tahan..."

( To IJA ZAMBRY, Thanks for the compliment, babe! I appreciate that! )

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

May 10, 2011

Pakcik ini adalah :
A) Pemburu Ayam Hutan
B) Kaki Pancing
C) Peminat Saiful Apek
(Pilih satu sahaja)

Monday, May 9, 2011

May 9, 2011

Computers is fun. But nothing come close the conventional way...! Paper, pencils, marker, T square and French curve is the best!

Sunday, May 8, 2011

May 8, 2011

A funky meeting spot. On the floor at the corridor...
And some call it as 'lepak'

Saturday, May 7, 2011

May 7, 2011

A beautiful morning to jog... or perhaps a walk... but, on second thought... I just watch, lah...
(Wehey! I can see my hands reflection on my shades! Cool..!)

(Terima kasih pada AZZAH dan FIFYMEOW coz entry yang buat uncle sangat berbesar hati! Juga PHEE UNGU sebab list uncle sebagai 'Uncle Cool Yeah') ~ Klik nama.

Friday, May 6, 2011

May 6, 2011

I just bought me a new 'G-string'
(As in the guitar G string, okay??!!)

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

May 4, 2011

Bujal X, Cilki & Daddy Ziyyad.... Jangan JELES!
(And zillion thanks to Solo Molo for listed my BOTH blog under your 'Creative Blog Category' ~ YEAY!)

Sunday, May 1, 2011

May 1, 2011

Please don't tell me there's someone or something behind that window...!
(Van jenazah = Hearse)