Followers

Monday, January 31, 2011

January 31, 2011

Yup... the rainy season is here, alright..! Everything is in the house now!

Sunday, January 30, 2011

January 30, 2011

I'm not into games actually... Maybe I'll ask around and see if I can get some info...

Saturday, January 29, 2011

January 29, 2011

THIS - IS - NOT - MY - TERRITORY..! (Cepat la sikit, awak..)

Friday, January 28, 2011

January 28, 2011

TIPS : Never wear expensive shoes to the mosque...! (Phew! What a smell...!)

Thursday, January 27, 2011

January 27, 2011

Maybe I`ll start jogging tomorrow... (Whaa! So many girls here..!)

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

January 25, 2011

Oh God...! Please don't make me watch movie during my working hours, Please don't make me watch movie during my working hours, Please don't make me watch movie during my working hours...!

Monday, January 24, 2011

January 24, 2011

Wow! I felt like a kid with a new toy!
Just arrived! My MacBook Pro 15-inch. Yippee!

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Friday, January 21, 2011

January 21, 2011

This entry is just to prove to my wife that I don't skip my Jumaat prayer... Hehehe...

Thursday, January 20, 2011

January 20, 2011

Public holiday + Metallica The Live Earth concert + Kacang Ngan Yin Cap Tangan + Hot thick Nescafe = MY PERFECT LAZY DAY!

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

January 17, 2011

Still got the sore throat. Still got the blues... Off to work or stay in bed... Off to work or stay in bed... FYI, that is not my 'bantal busyuk' okay..?!

Sunday, January 16, 2011

January 16, 2011

Not feeling well today... Sore throat and lost my appetite, I don't know what to eat yet my stomach is growling! Helppp...!

Friday, January 14, 2011

January 14, 2011

Buy? Sell? Buy? Sell? Buy? Sell?
Living in this material world is so confusing...!!!!

Thursday, January 13, 2011

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Monday, January 10, 2011

January 10, 2011

'A very old boy'
(Monday is a terribly boring day...! Shall I say more?)

Sunday, January 9, 2011

January 9, 2011

This is one of the reason why I HATE the groceries shopping...!
I HATE THE LONG QUEUE!!!

Saturday, January 8, 2011

January 8, 2011

Public transport can relieve traffic congestion and reduce air pollution... (Eceh..!)

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

January 5, 2011

I hate eating in a bad ventilation restaurant! Because it makes my clothes smell like a burnt food... YUCK!

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

January 4, 2011

Shoot! The barber closed! I was about to shave off my hair...! ;)

Sunday, January 2, 2011

January 2, 2011

"Di bawah pohon getah..."
Just trying to be a little bit poetic here...

Saturday, January 1, 2011

January 1, 2011

What? 2011 already..?!
(Wishing a happy new year to all of the BB@40 followers & readers!)