Followers

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

November 30, 2010

Do you know that SpongeBob was originally named SpongeBoy but that name was already trademarked. (Source HERE)

Monday, November 29, 2010

Sunday, November 28, 2010

November 28, 2010

The wife has gone for out station... Hello Kedai Mamak!

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Friday, November 26, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

November 23, 2010

"Boleh pandang-pandang, Jangan pegang-pegang..."
I just love this song (click here), it got nothing to do with my background...

Monday, November 22, 2010

November 22, 2010

Gambling in any form is prohibited in Islam! So, stay away from it! (Read here)

Saturday, November 20, 2010

November 20, 2010

Location: Taipan USJ > 2:33 am.
...and they say Taipan never sleeps...?

Friday, November 19, 2010

November 19, 2010

Of course it's a fake! The original Sunflower by Vincent van Gogh cost a fortune! A painting by him has been sold for $49m (£27m) - a world record for a work of art. (Source: BBC Home)

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

November 16, 2010

Free drinks! Hmm... Do you think the teachers would notice if I join in the line...?

Monday, November 15, 2010

November 15, 2010

1:44 am > Still in the middle of the heart of Kuala Lumpur! I'm so tired, I'm dirty and I definitely need some sleep!

Sunday, November 14, 2010

November 14, 2010

Whoa! Those kids really knows how to PARTY!!! Me? No thanks! Barbie Girl is totally not my tunes!

Saturday, November 13, 2010

November 13, 2010

Woke up late > Took my shower > What next? > Back to bed... (I love lazy Saturday!)

Friday, November 12, 2010

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

November 10, 2010

I love to borrow my wife's car... especially when her car is in full tank..!

Monday, November 8, 2010

Sunday, November 7, 2010

November 7, 2010

Guest #22

"True friendship is felt, not said." ~ Mariecris Madayag

Hangin' out at my place with Noor Zaihan. We were both in the same school and in the same class back in 1976! (Standard One) We even sat next to each other! That was 34 years ago! WOW!

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Friday, November 5, 2010

November 5, 2010

Happy Diwali to all my Hindu friends and a happy holiday to everybody! Have a blast folks!

Thursday, November 4, 2010

November 4, 2010

Guest #21

With a good friend, Fazly Zain. I'll bet he is trying to look cool right now...

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

November 2, 2010

The word "POKE" is no longer considered something physical to me anymore... Thanks to Facebook!