Followers

Sunday, October 31, 2010

October 31, 2010

Having fun with the Photoshop! (I just hate empty background..)

Saturday, October 30, 2010

October 30, 2010

DAD: Don't blame me. When I asked "who wants to hang out with me?", you two said YES!
GIRLS: But you didn't mention hang out at your office! It's no fun, lah!

Friday, October 29, 2010

October 29, 2010

Always packed! Location: KL Sentral

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

October 26, 2010

Most of my well organized layout and design came from this unorganized studio...!

Monday, October 25, 2010

October 25, 2010

Even my phone choose to focus on the Ferrari, not on my face...! Sigh...

Sunday, October 24, 2010

October 24, 2010

Working with no play makes me look like hell! Especially on Sunday! I think I'm getting older faster than I think..!

Saturday, October 23, 2010

October 23, 2010

Guest #20

With Puan Hajah Hamidah Binti Haji Hassan.
MOTHER: Don't put my picture on your facebook with funny caption, tau!
ME: Don't worry, mak... not on my facebook...

Friday, October 22, 2010

October 22, 2010

Okay, first things first... Hmm... nope, nope, nope, nope... Ahhh! There it is! CAFETERIA..!

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Monday, October 18, 2010

October 18, 2010

Be patient my darling... I will hold you, touch you and feel you passionately, soon enough..! (Errr... I was talking to the bike...)

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Thursday, October 14, 2010

October 14, 2010

I think I'll work from home, today... Hmmm... (Yawn!) And off to the bed now... latter!

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Sunday, October 10, 2010

October 10, 2010

Q: What kind of horse can swim underwater without coming up for air? A: A seahorse!

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Friday, October 8, 2010

October 8, 2010

Where do you go to when you want to get rid all your problem off your chest..?

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010

October 3, 2010

Rare item... A hand drawn advertisement on a wooden shades... cool!

Saturday, October 2, 2010

October 2, 2010

He works with iron, he's good with iron... I guess I can call him The Iron Man..!

Friday, October 1, 2010

October 1, 2010

Guest #18

The Scars Brothers! Why? Because we both had a 12 inch long scars on our body! Rosli Mat Sah or Limatsah is a talented writer... and now, he's a blogger! Click here: Suara Si Abnormal