Followers

Thursday, September 30, 2010

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

September 28, 2010

An old bicycle shop. Everyting there is old, including the customer!

Monday, September 27, 2010

Saturday, September 25, 2010

September 25, 2010

Helping my wife in the kitchen is FUN! (I hope my wife don't read this..! hehe!)

Thursday, September 23, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

September 21, 2010

"Pick me up, pick me up... stop working..." The guitar whispered to me...

Sunday, September 19, 2010

September 19, 2010

In a traditional chinese medicine shop or 'Kedai Seng-seh'. You can smell the herbs!

Saturday, September 18, 2010

September 18, 2010

'Ngeteh' starts at 10:00 pm, this picture taken at 1:22 am, 'ngeteh' ends at 3:30 am. LOCATION: Nasi Kandar Pelita, Ampang.

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

Monday, September 13, 2010

Friday, September 10, 2010

Saturday, September 4, 2010

Friday, September 3, 2010

Thursday, September 2, 2010