Followers

Tuesday, August 31, 2010

August 31, 2010

Our last day in Jalan Kuari...

Monday, August 30, 2010

August 30, 2010

Only in my dreams...

Sunday, August 29, 2010

August 29, 2010

Moving out back... it's gonna be a tough day...!

Saturday, August 28, 2010

August 28, 2010

Hunting for Nasi Biryani... LOCATION: Bazar Ramadhan, Bandar Tun Razak.

Friday, August 27, 2010

August 27, 2010

Love Letter Love Letter, Go get her Go get her...
Love Letter Love Letter, Go tell her Go tell her...
~ (Love Letter / Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds)

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Friday, August 20, 2010

August 20, 2010

Every time I pass by this alley, you always greet me with a smile... I think you deserve to be in my blog! Haha!

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

August 18, 2010

WARNING! : Do you know that a short nap can lead you in to a long sleep? Yikes! I'm late...!

Monday, August 16, 2010

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Friday, August 13, 2010

August 13, 2010

Oh I almost forgot... No regular sweet cold Cendol for me today...

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Monday, August 9, 2010

August 9, 2010

I really hate that awful high pitch sound of chalk when it squeak on blackboard..!

Sunday, August 8, 2010

August 8, 2010

Tell me what you eat, I'll tell you who you are. ~Anthelme Brillat-Savarin

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Friday, August 6, 2010

August 6, 2010

Not feeling well today... Need a doctor and definitely need to go home and rest! Bye!

Thursday, August 5, 2010

August 5, 2010

Arrived in Korea at 12:46 am Malaysian hour. (Errr... did I mentioned Korean restaurant..?)

Monday, August 2, 2010

August 2, 2010

I trimmed my hair... I know! I know..! I look like a girl with the facial hair...

Sunday, August 1, 2010

August 1, 2010

My first attempt updating my blog in the public. Live from Mc Donald's The Curve!