Followers

Saturday, July 31, 2010

July 31, 2010

Those guitars is actually the door handle! And it's comes with the actual guitar strings!.Cool!

Friday, July 30, 2010

Thursday, July 29, 2010

July 29, 2010

Perspective...

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

July 27, 2010

I almost forgot how I love the passenger's seat...! It's time for me to sleepzzz.....

Monday, July 26, 2010

July 26, 2010

Guest #17

Visiting a good friend, Nadia on her 3rd week in the ward. Sorry Nad, for not able to stow you away! LOCATION: Hospital Kuala Lumpur...

Friday, July 23, 2010

"Does art reflect life? In movies, yes. Because more than any other art form, films have been a mirror held up to society's porous face." ~ Marjorie Rosen

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

July 21, 2010

Had Ayam Kampung at Restoran Haji Hassan for lunch... LOCATION: Kuala Lumpur Velodrome, Cheras

Monday, July 19, 2010

July 19, 2010

Which came first, chicken or the egg? And this reminds me of a beautiful old song, click HERE.

Thursday, July 15, 2010

July 15, 2010

Fun in the sun with Ah Seong and Ah Soon... LOCATION: Petaling Jaya

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Monday, July 12, 2010

July 12, 2010

Don't worry... I don't snapped picture and drive... My gear is in 'P' position.

Sunday, July 11, 2010

July 11, 2010

Q: What do you do when your washing machine is not working? A: Just go to your friendly neighborhood's laundry shop...!

Saturday, July 10, 2010

July 10, 2010

Back to school... When I was a kid, I always hated the report card day!

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

July 7, 2010

One of the gateway in Malaysia.
LOCATION: WESTPORTS. Located on Pulau Indah in Klang, Selangor.

Monday, July 5, 2010

July 5, 2010

The FIFA World Cup fan (Mr. Kacang) is trying hard to blow out the Vuvuzela.

Sunday, July 4, 2010

Saturday, July 3, 2010

Friday, July 2, 2010

July 2, 2010

That guy behind me is concentrating on his work? Look twice! He is actually playing the guitar... WHILE WORKING!