Followers

Monday, May 31, 2010

May 31, 2010

Shaved..!

Sunday, May 30, 2010

May 30, 2010

"Colour helps to express light, not the physical phenomenon, but the only light that really exists, that in the artist's brain." ~ Henri Matisse, 1945.

Saturday, May 29, 2010

May 29, 2010

We got the same eye. Is there a chance that we are brothers? Location: Sungei Wang Plaza.

Thursday, May 27, 2010

May 27, 2010

Bamboo wall - environmentally friendly resource..!


Guest #12

Bumped into a BRO last night. Ahadiat Akashah - The real 'Budak Setan' to me!

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

May 26, 2010

My regular visit at 'Pusat Perubatan UKM'. Formerly known as 'Hospital Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia', Cheras. ...and there's a lot of pretty nurses here..! ;)

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Monday, May 24, 2010

May 24, 2010

Guest #11

An old friend stopped by today... he did me a sketch...




...and this is me according to AMBO. Nice huh?!

Sunday, May 23, 2010

Saturday, May 22, 2010

May 22, 2010

5 minutes on the swing is a reward for Anis. Why? For attending her english class...!

Friday, May 21, 2010

May 21, 2010

And when the prayer has been concluded, disperse within the land and seek from the bounty of Allah , and remember Allah often that you may succeed. ~ Surah Al-Jumu`ah (62:10)

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

May 19, 2010

Had a meeting with Petronas... Psstt.. please don't tell them, I use other brands too!

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

May 18, 2010

Kuala Lumpur oh Kuala Lumpur... 10 minutes rain, is all you need..!

Monday, May 17, 2010

May 17, 2010

Just the three of us... A 'cool' breakfast at a 'cool warong' in Tangkak, Johor with my mak (green tudung) and ayah (red shirt)

Sunday, May 16, 2010

May 16, 2010

No caption for today... my mind is blank, as blank as my background.

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

May 11, 2010

(Q): Why do some people wear their glasses on the forehead? (A): So they can think clearly!

Saturday, May 8, 2010