Followers

Friday, April 30, 2010

April 30, 2010

Friday + prayer = Cendol!

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Saturday, April 24, 2010

April 24, 2010

I think that boy in a big trouble, wait till his mother finds out!... (check out his white t-shirt!) Hahaha..!

Thursday, April 22, 2010

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

April 20, 2010

Don't I look a bit intelligent today? Location: Lawyer's office...

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

April 14, 2010

Remember this.. That light at the end of the tunnel, it might be the front of an on coming train...!

Sunday, April 11, 2010

Saturday, April 10, 2010

April 10, 2010

Guest #10

2:30 am with Razli... I've known this guy since we both had shorter hair...! Location: Mc Donald's, Jalan Setapak.

Friday, April 9, 2010

April 9, 2010

Can we translate 'Bunga Kertas' to 'Paper Flower'? (Bunga Kertas is a Bougainvillea in Malay)

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

April 7, 2010

Guest #09

Four wheels ride with Zura. And of course, Azman, as our 'stunt pilot'...!

Monday, April 5, 2010

April 5, 2010

This is my 'alternative' reading glasses... The current one I accidently left at home...! Sigh...

Saturday, April 3, 2010

April 3, 2010

This is where our official family's coffee sold. The one and only 'KOPI TANGKAK'! Those gentlemen was wondering what the hell am I doing in front of their premises! Location: Tangkak, Johor.

Friday, April 2, 2010

Thursday, April 1, 2010