Followers

Sunday, January 31, 2010

January 31, 2010

Stranger in a strange land... May I wish all Hindu Malaysians a very joyous Thaipusam! Location: Batu Caves on the 2nd day of Thaipusam celebration.

Saturday, January 30, 2010

January 30, 2010

This is definitely not my kind of book store.... why? Because there's no comic's section here! BORING!

Friday, January 29, 2010

January 29, 2010

Bang! Bang! (Thanks for the hand, Niza... Hahaha)

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

January 26, 2010

In a workshop with my good old friend Ah Lam... He's very good working with his hands especially in iron works!

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Saturday, January 23, 2010

January 23, 2010

Don't feel like driving today... Light Rail Transit (LRT) is the answer! Besides, we can reduce the air pollution, traffic jams and noises by using the public transportation... agree?

Friday, January 22, 2010

January 22, 2010

A hot car with a hot paint job! Unfortunately, I'm too old for this kind of car.... :(

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

January 19, 2010

Q: Why didn't the chicken cross the road?
A: Because there's a KFC on the other side..!

Monday, January 18, 2010

Saturday, January 16, 2010

January 16, 2010

Agree! Same goes to my phone bills, electricity bills, multimedia bills, and the list goes on and on and on and on....

Thursday, January 14, 2010

January 14, 2010

In the middle of the sun.... Location: Pit stop, Sepang International Circuit.

Monday, January 11, 2010

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Friday, January 8, 2010

January 8, 2010

Funny... I learned a lot from this character. I grew up with Cookie Monster. See my favorite Cookie Monster's video here! And I can still remember the words!!!

Thursday, January 7, 2010

January 7, 2010

Hang out at KULAT's apartment today. On my background is his blazing striking outstanding painting. Genius indeed. Medium: Acrylics.

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

January 5, 2010

The perspective of the stairs do reminds me of the great pyramids...
"Some men are like pyramids, which are very broad where they touch the ground, but grow narrow as they reach the sky" ~ Henry Ward Beecher.

Monday, January 4, 2010

January 4, 2010

Quiet please! I Can't even hear myself thinking! A Typical scene in Malaysian school canteen...

Sunday, January 3, 2010

January 3, 2010

I hate super store! Especially after pay day. The crowd gave me super headache!