Followers

Friday, December 31, 2010

December 31, 2010

The LOUDEST place on the planet earth..!
LOCATION: Pasar Pagi, Pandan Jaya.

Thursday, December 30, 2010

December 30, 2010

I'm no soccer fan... but thank you for the public holiday...

(Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak declared Friday, Dec 31 as a public holiday to celebrate the success by the Malaysian football squad. Malaysia beat Indonesia after a 14-year lapse on a 4-2 aggregate in the second-leg final of the AFF Suzuki Cup 2010 at the Stadium Gelora Bung Karno, Jakarta, Indonesia. ~ Malay Mail online)

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

December 29, 2010

It's cold in here! I guess I can call this 'chillin'...?

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

December 28, 2010

I'm thinking about getting coloured contact lenses...
He he... No lah! I'd prefer my original colour..!

Monday, December 27, 2010

December 27, 2010

3:58 am at Dataran Penggaram, Batu Pahat. Can you see the 'batu being pahat' behind me? Nice!

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Friday, December 24, 2010

December 24, 2010

"SILENCE IN SCHOOL..."
This is what you call 'School Under Attack' not 'School Attack'

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Saturday, December 18, 2010

December 18, 2010

"When a clown met a clown..."
LOCATION: Stadium Indera Mulia, Ipoh, Perak

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

December 15, 2010

Hall of fame: Apple Power Macintosh 7200/120. Can you see the 'rainbow' Apple logo? Truly a classic!

Monday, December 13, 2010

December 13, 2010

What do you miss the most about school days? Making fun of 'not so cool' teachers!

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Friday, December 10, 2010

December 10, 2010

CHOP HEAD. > Someone that is or has done something illogical/impractical. An idiot. (SOURCE: Urban Dictionary)

Thursday, December 9, 2010

December 9, 2010

"Where do you want to go today?"
Remember that tag line? That was the title of Microsoft's global image advertising campaign.

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

December 7, 2010

All work but no play made me a scary person! Especially when working on the public holiday! Salam Ma'al Hijrah!

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Friday, December 3, 2010

December 3, 2010

"Eskimos, Polynesians and Malaysians rub noses instead of kissing".
WHAT? So where did they get such idea? (READ HERE)

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

December 1, 2010

Oh no! Not again..! I have a picture, but nothing for the right words

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

November 30, 2010

Do you know that SpongeBob was originally named SpongeBoy but that name was already trademarked. (Source HERE)

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Friday, November 26, 2010

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

November 23, 2010

"Boleh pandang-pandang, Jangan pegang-pegang..."
I just love this song (click here), it got nothing to do with my background...

Monday, November 22, 2010

November 22, 2010

Gambling in any form is prohibited in Islam! So, stay away from it! (Read here)

Saturday, November 20, 2010

November 20, 2010

Location: Taipan USJ > 2:33 am.
...and they say Taipan never sleeps...?

Friday, November 19, 2010

November 19, 2010

Of course it's a fake! The original Sunflower by Vincent van Gogh cost a fortune! A painting by him has been sold for $49m (£27m) - a world record for a work of art. (Source: BBC Home)

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

November 16, 2010

Free drinks! Hmm... Do you think the teachers would notice if I join in the line...?

Monday, November 15, 2010

November 15, 2010

1:44 am > Still in the middle of the heart of Kuala Lumpur! I'm so tired, I'm dirty and I definitely need some sleep!

Sunday, November 14, 2010

November 14, 2010

Whoa! Those kids really knows how to PARTY!!! Me? No thanks! Barbie Girl is totally not my tunes!

Saturday, November 13, 2010

November 13, 2010

Woke up late > Took my shower > What next? > Back to bed... (I love lazy Saturday!)

Friday, November 12, 2010