Followers

Saturday, October 31, 2009

October 31, 2009

Awwwww... He looks so huggable! (and I'm talking about me, okay!)

Friday, October 30, 2009

October 30, 2009

I'm DRIVING in the rain, Just DRIVING in the rain
What a glorious feelin', I'm happy again
I'm laughing at clouds, So dark up above
The sun's in my heart, And I'm ready for love
Let the stormy clouds chase, Everyone from the place
Come on with the rain, I've a smile on my face
I walk down the lane, With a happy refrain, Just DRIVING,
DRIVING in the rain... (Singing in the rain / Gene Kelly / 1952)

Thursday, October 29, 2009

October 29, 2009

Sexy version of me on a windy day....

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

October 28, 2009

BAD NEWS: I'm home really late today. Reached home at 2:20 am... GOOD NEWS: I managed to get this early entry for today! This picture was taken in Seven Eleven at 1:10 am...

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

October 27, 2009

Caught in the act...! He starts with a simple exploration of his friends on the site and suddently he is glued to his computer and the only thing on the screen is Facebook...! Me? Nooo sir..! I'm nothing like him! (I'm using mobile facebook...)

Monday, October 26, 2009

October 26, 2009

I've always been curious... How does the ladies room look from inside? Hmmm...

Sunday, October 25, 2009

October 25, 2009

Look what I've found on my dad's bed... a 1994 MAD magazine! Hahaha! Old habit hard to die, huh Ayah?

Saturday, October 24, 2009

October 24, 2009

I had the pleasure of attending 'SEMBANG TEPI JALAN' book launch. A book by Meor held at Annexe Gallery, Central Market today... The book was launched by Pyanhabib, a famous Malaysian poet. It was such a wonderful evening and I enjoyed it very much!


Friday, October 23, 2009

Thursday, October 22, 2009

October 22, 2009

What goes up, must come down... What? You want me to climb back? No thank you, I'm staying here. *panting!*

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

October 21, 2009

What in the hell is that old man doing? That 'white tudung woman' asked herself...! Location: Hospital Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Cheras.

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

October 20, 2009

Some say, 'Jangan Kerja Rajin', other say, 'Jangan Kira Rugi'. My all time favorite is 'Jalan Kerap Rosak!'

Monday, October 19, 2009

Saturday, October 17, 2009

October 17, 2009

The true meaning of holiday... Working in bed (or perhaps blogging in bed?)
To all my Hindu Friends,Happy Diwali people!

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Monday, October 12, 2009

October 12, 2009

A tree which grow on an old truck... Moral: Nothing is Impossible, life will find its way...

Sunday, October 11, 2009

October 11, 2009

With the length of 5.543 km, the track features 15 turns and 8 straights with access speed of more than 300km/h. the track allows ample opportunities for overtaking, ensuring a suspense and thrills of the race. Sepang International Circuit, designed to thrill... It's super hot here, I can't even open my eyes!

Saturday, October 10, 2009

Friday, October 9, 2009

October 9, 2009


Between a stack of colorful plastic chair. Wait a minute! But they looked much more striking in real life! Location: Velodrome Cheras, food court.



Guest #05

I worship the ground he walks on! The Malaysian National Laureate Abdul Samad Muhammad Said, better known as A. Samad Said.

Thursday, October 8, 2009

October 8, 2009

Aren't the Balai Polis Bergerak are suppose to jiggle a little bit? Got it? Bergerak = Jiggle? Forget it! Me and my silly joke...

Wednesday, October 7, 2009

October 7, 2009

I had my hair trimmed yesterday... even I can't tell the difference! Ha ha ha!

Tuesday, October 6, 2009

October 6, 2009

I'm not promoting or something... I just can't resist the colorful background!

Monday, October 5, 2009

October 5, 2009

Behind the wooden door, all is silent but nothing more, so I press my ear against the door, hoping for a friend behind the wodden door...

Sunday, October 4, 2009

October 4, 2009

Howdy partner! Yeeehaaaa...! Location: Awana horse ranch, Genting Highlands.

Saturday, October 3, 2009

October 3, 2009

Total mess! That haywire reflects of what's going on in my brain now!

Friday, October 2, 2009

October 2, 2009

Let's rock and roll! Packed my bike and off to Genting Highlands today! I hope the weather is 'fun' over there!