Followers

Friday, July 31, 2009

July 31, 2009

Another cool looking plants... Their pole-like roots that arise from the trunk spreading into the water. Was it Mangrove or something? Huh... this reminds me... I hate science...!

Thursday, July 30, 2009

July 30, 2009

Banana tree as my background... It's a monkey business alright! (Do you know that Banana tree are the largest plants on earth without a woody stem. They are actually giant herbs of the same family as lilies, orchids and palms.) Source here.

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

July 29, 2009

A signboard that emits a sense of goodwill... (Thanks for the words, Nana)

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

July 28, 2009

Ladies and gentlemen's, introducing... for the first time in public... my working cupboard! You have to open and shut the cupboard quickly otherwise something will fly out and hit you in the face!

Monday, July 27, 2009

July 27, 2009

I think this is where the old heavy industrial machinery comes to die... This place look like a machinery graveyard... May they Rust In Peace!

Sunday, July 26, 2009

July 26, 2009

No 40 years old man were harmed during filming of this motion picture!
(Me, right in the middle of people shooting a TV commercial)

Saturday, July 25, 2009

July 25, 2009

“In nature, nothing is perfect and everything is perfect. Trees can be contorted, bent in weird ways, and they're still beautiful.” - (Alice Walker) - Yeah, I know that.... b, bu, buu, but, this is one scary looking tree...! (Gulp!)



Guest #04

Look who I bumped in to today. It's Ain and her family....!
Huh? Why is this beautiful thing is on wheelchair?
Aunty Yan, please update us the story in your blog will you?
But the best part is, Ain wore black just like uncle gedek! Yeay!

Friday, July 24, 2009

July 24, 2009

Do you know that you can get rid that terrible smell from your shoes by putting some tea leaves into a pair of stockings and stuff each into a shoe. Leave for a day or two and the smell just vanishes! (Note : I'm holding my breath while snapping this picture...)

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

July 21, 2009

I shot this picture while having a 'serious' conversation with my old friend AZA... He did ask me "Where you gonna shoot your picture today?" and i said... "You'll see..."

Monday, July 20, 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Friday, July 10, 2009

Tuesday, July 7, 2009

Monday, July 6, 2009

July 6, 2009

KID: Ma! Look at the weird statue!
MOTHER: He's weird alright... i've never seen a statue with a beard before...!

Saturday, July 4, 2009

July 4, 2009

Q: What did one ghost say to another? A: Do you belive in people?
(Rumah Hantu means, House of ghosts....)