Followers

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

June 30, 2009

Our future footballer is in the making down there...
Errr.. is there any future in our football?
(Football is soccer in Malaysia)

Monday, June 29, 2009

June 29, 2009

Between every heart, there stand a wall of stone...

Sunday, June 28, 2009

June 28, 2009

'Caution! Reduce speed' or 'Caution! Highway to hell' ?

Saturday, June 27, 2009

June 27, 2009

"My problems all started with my early education. I went to a school for mentally disturbed teachers." (Woody Allen)

Friday, June 26, 2009

June 26, 2009

Look! You can see my white hair clearly from this angle! Whooaa!
Location: Masjid Saidina Othman, Bandar Tun Razak.

Thursday, June 25, 2009

June 25, 2009

I'm in a *WWW mode (*World Wide WAIT) Waiting for a meeting session, somewhere in Putrajaya

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

June 24, 2009

Waiting. My number is 2021... It's gonna be a long day... (location: HUKM, Bandar Tun Razak, Cheras)

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

June 23, 2009

Empty rooms, where we learn to live without love... (Empty Rooms/Gary Moore)

Monday, June 22, 2009

Sunday, June 21, 2009

June 21, 2009

My face explains my emotions... I hate shopping!!!!

Saturday, June 20, 2009

June 20, 2009

This is how i looked like after a short siesta in my daughter's bed... *Yawnnnn*

Friday, June 19, 2009

June 19, 2009

In the middle of nowhere, come and show me the way...

Thursday, June 18, 2009

June 18, 2009

A quick stop... me observing a Tai Chi class in the morning... cool!

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

June 17, 2009

Floor of fame...! My old tube screen Macintosh! Once we spend many sessions and countless hours together! It's time for you to rest... in the grave yard, under the table...

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

June 16, 2009

No thank you... I'll take the elevator. My office is on the 18th floor!!
( I dunno why... but I always had a passion for pictogram! )

Monday, June 15, 2009

June 15, 2009

There's an old lady staring at me while i'm snapping this picture.... hahaha!

Sunday, June 14, 2009

June 14, 2009

The red can fan, me and my Coke collection...
(Or me with my tired eyes..?)

Saturday, June 13, 2009

June 13, 2009

Q : Why do teachers use a bamboo cane?

A : Because when the cane goes BAM!, The child goes BOO!

Friday, June 12, 2009

June 12, 2009

[1:25 am] Working high in the sky... in a very very rare angle...

Thursday, June 11, 2009

June 11, 2009

Munching Arachis Hypogaea* in the evening... ( peanut* )

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

June 10, 2009

Q: What did the guitar say to the guitarist?
A: Pick on someone your own size!

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

June 9, 2009

Vandalism according to Wikipedia : Vandalism is the behaviour attributed to the Vandals, by the Romans, in respect of culture: ruthless destruction or spoiling of anything beautiful or venerable.

Monday, June 8, 2009

June 8, 2009

Do you know that the Lake Pontchartrain Causeway, is longest bridge in the world? (38.42km / 23.87miles). The Penang Bridge fall in number six (13.5km / 8.4miles). Me? I'm just under the Jalan Loke Yew flyover... (my favorite lunch spot)

Sunday, June 7, 2009

June 7, 2009

I wish i can smell the colour, and i can see the sounds...

Saturday, June 6, 2009

June 6, 2009

It is known as "Pintu ke negeri Akhirat"
( The gateway to afterlife )

Friday, June 5, 2009

June 5, 2009

Me in a printing factory... and NO, the man standing behind me is not naked!

Thursday, June 4, 2009

June 4, 2009

This picture is taken exactly on 1:22 am, right after a hilarious midnight show 'Night At The Museum 2'

Wednesday, June 3, 2009

June 3, 2009

...and all of a sudden, my stomach rumbles... I wonder why...?

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

June 2, 2009

A smooth driving in Brickfields during school holiday...!

Monday, June 1, 2009

June 1, 2009

No, I'm not in the toilet..!


Guest #03

I try to be a tough dad but they always makin' me laugh...
Azri [11], Aini [9] and Anis [6]