Followers

Sunday, May 31, 2009

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

May 26, 2009

And if you listen very hard
The tune will come to you at last.
When all are one and one is all
To be a rock and not to roll.

- Stairway to Heaven / Led Zepplin -

Sunday, May 24, 2009

May 24, 2009

Mirror mirror on the wall, is it true that you don't lie?
Mirror mirror on the wall, stop mocking me because I'm shy...

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Friday, May 22, 2009

Thursday, May 21, 2009

May 21, 2009

I'm in the ugliest elevator in the whole wide world! It can ruin your perfectly good mood just by enter in it!

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Monday, May 18, 2009

May 18, 2009

I shot the sheriff, But I didnt shoot no deputy,
All around in my home town, Theyre tryin to track me down;
They say they want to bring me in guilty, For the killing of a deputy...
( Bob Marley )

Friday, May 15, 2009

May 15, 2009



I'm really really pissed off today.... WHY?

This was the place where my proud RSZ emblem rest...
Well, not anymore! Somebody gently pulled it off! It's time to kill!

Thursday, May 14, 2009

May 14, 2009

I am sick... I rest in my warm brown bed,
I am sick... of this one cruel world.
( Hey! Can you see my white hair from this angle? Wooohoo! )

Saturday, May 9, 2009

Thursday, May 7, 2009

May 7, 2009

Q: Why does a dragon sleep all day?
A: So it can hunt knights!
Sleep? Oh my god! its bed time! Good night!

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

May 6, 2009

There's a box standing in the corner,
That it once had something in it,
Now remains silent and forgotten...

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

May 5, 2009

Roses are red,
Violet are blue,
My face is now red,
'Coz i have the flu...
( in my ultimate playground )

Monday, May 4, 2009

May 4, 2009

I don't believe in peter pan

Frankenstein or superman

All i wanna do is

Bicycle bicycle bicycle

( Queen / Bicycle race )

Sunday, May 3, 2009

Friday, May 1, 2009

May 1, 2009

Mirror, mirror, on the wall, Must I look so bloody grim?
Mirror, mirror, on the wall, Can't you show me tall and slim?