Followers

Thursday, December 31, 2009

December 31, 2009

Me with my Anis at her school orientation day. Go Anis Go!!!

Wednesday, December 30, 2009

December 30, 2009

More young ones? No, no no... three is enough, lah!

Tuesday, December 29, 2009

This is why you always see me with my orange bag pack!

Saturday, December 26, 2009

December 26, 2009

What!? Is this how I look in the morning? Me in a super lazy morning just right after my alarm clock buzzed!!!

Friday, December 25, 2009

December 25, 2009

I don't get it... what is so fun about going around and around and around and around and around in one place? Location: IOI Mall, Puchong.

Wednesday, December 23, 2009

December 23, 2009

No caption for today... I love the background, but I just don't know what to say...

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

December 22, 2009

Along the years... some of my works are saved securely in CD's. ...and this is just a few...

Monday, December 21, 2009

Sunday, December 20, 2009

December 20, 2009

I don't mind the 'winter season' starting down under my chin, but... It's the 'fall season' on the top of my head that's what I'm afraid of!

Saturday, December 19, 2009

Friday, December 18, 2009

December 18, 2009

The new school season is just around the corner! That's means new books + new uniforms + new bags = poor old me!

Thursday, December 17, 2009

Tuesday, December 15, 2009

December 15, 2009

I love the smell after rains! But, do you know that the pleasant smell is actually caused by bacteria?! Read here!

Monday, December 14, 2009

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Saturday, December 12, 2009

December 12, 2009

Finding Nemo? Colourful hanging aquarium fish on display. Location: Pasar Pudu.

Thursday, December 10, 2009

December 10, 2009

When was the last time you had an eyes exam? Hmmm... this remind me of Anakin in The Pod Racing scene...

Wednesday, December 9, 2009

December 9, 2009

Me and the 'superfriend' team. Getting ready for the presentation. Let's rock and roll guys!. Location: Cyberjaya

Tuesday, December 8, 2009

Monday, December 7, 2009

Sunday, December 6, 2009

December 6, 2009

Batu Ompek Toluk Komang, Tompek oghang mandi mando, Aghi minggu ponoh sosak, Apo nak dikato... An unforgettable tunes by Blues Gang)

Saturday, December 5, 2009

December 5, 2009

Raat taa da daaa, daa da daaaa..! (Indiana Jones theme song) Do you know that the hanging bridge scene in the Indiana Jones and Temple Of Doom was shot in Sri Lanka?!

Friday, December 4, 2009

Wednesday, December 2, 2009

December 2, 2009

Would you believe if I told you that those guys are actually playing football? (In the office hour!?)

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

December 1, 2009

Had a 'fun' lunch with an old friend. A multi talented artist who inspire me in many ways... KULATT

Sunday, November 29, 2009

Friday, November 27, 2009

November 27, 2009

Have a safe journey to all my friends who heading to 'kampung' for Aidil Adha! Location : Masjid Saidina Hamzah, Kampung Batu Muda, Batu Caves

Thursday, November 26, 2009

November 26, 2009

Reading glasses allow you to read more clearly... Now, I need an eating glasses to see my food more clearly!

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

Sunday, November 22, 2009

Saturday, November 21, 2009

November 21, 2009

The poor quality of our local tap water turns the water filter vending machine into a culture! Now you can find the vending machine almost everywhere!

Friday, November 20, 2009

November 20, 2009

Almost crushed by a stampede! But thank god, climbing uphill force the cross country runner turn running into walking! Ha ha ha!

Thursday, November 19, 2009

November 19, 2009

"Don't worry Ayah, I promise I won't tell Mak you batted your eyelashes at the pretty doctor today" (Thank you NADIA for helping me with the caption, Hahaha!)

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

November 17, 2009

Here I stand in front of the legendary Pudu Prison that was build on 1895! It's a tragic to see the 114 years old historic building being demolished. I don't think it's fair to give up history, just to make way to a modern commercial building...

Sunday, November 15, 2009

November 15, 2009

I was told by my doctor that my cholesterol was very high, so he asked me to reduce red meat... "I hate doctors!"

Saturday, November 14, 2009

November 14, 2009

My daughter's stinky and dirty school shoe which I'm sure my mother would refer this as "macam belacan!'

Friday, November 13, 2009

November 13, 2009

Me attending a funeral of my good friend's father. Al-Fatihah... Location : Muslim Cemetery, Taman Kosas, Ampang.

Thursday, November 12, 2009

November 12, 2009

"Make time stand still, laddie!" (Captain James Hook / Hook / 1991) > You want me to smash the clocks? Are you nuts?